DELTA SCHOOLS ASSISTANCE BENEFICIARIES PER PROVINCE FOR THE PAST 25 YEARS

MATABELELAND NORTH PROVINCE

- 1. Tschongogwe Primary School
- 2. Siyachilaba Primary School
- 3. Mucklenuck Primary School

MATABELELAND SOUTH PROVINCE

- 4. Simpane Primary School
- 5. Fairview Primary School

MIDLANDS PROVINCE

- 6. Kushinga Primary School
- 7. St Faith Munyamana Primary
- 8. Mudzengi Primary School **

MASVINGO PROVINCE

- 9. Shonganiso Primary School
- 10. Chihambakwe Primary School

MANICALAND PROVINCE

- 11. Nehumba Primary School
- 12. Rukangare Primary School
- 13. Mutsamvu Primary School

MASHONALAND WEST PROVINCE

- 14. Mamvuramachena Primary School
- 15. Muchedza Primary School
- 16. Cheuchi Primary School

MASHONALAND CENTRAL PROVINCE

- 17. Magamba Primary School
- 18. Murongwe Primary School
- 19. Sanya Primary School **

MASHONALAND EAST PROVINCE

20. Nyamakuyo Primary School